Scheduled Courses: Oct-Dec. 2018

Scheduled Courses for Q4: October, November and December 2018:

October 2018:

1st week: Monday 1st October to Friday 5th October 2018

T4IA 01: Making Sense of Artificial Intelligence 

LLL 01: Becoming a Lifelong Learner

1st weekend: Saturday 6th/ Sunday 7th October  2018

TES01: Why this is the best time to be an entrepreneur ?

SP01: How to prepare your child (<5 years) for School?

2nd week: Monday 8th October to Friday 12th October 2018

T4IA 02: Machine Learning and Deep Learning

LLL02: Learning for Academic Success

2nd weekend: Saturday 13th/ Sunday 14th October  2018

TES02: Intellectual Property Matters

SP02: What your child should have learnt by end of grade 5?

3rd week: Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October 2018

T4IA 03: Machine Learning under the hood : the key algorithms 

LLL03: Learning for Understanding 

3rd weekend: Saturday 20th/ Sunday 21st October 2018

TES03: Digital Marketing

SP03: What your child should have learnt by end of grade 8?

4th week: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

T4IA 04: Understanding Artificial Neural Networks

LLL04: Creative Thinking

4th weekend: Saturday 27th/ Sunday 28th October 2018

TES04: Brand building and management

SP04: What your child should know when ready to School and face the world?

November 2018:

1st weekend: Saturday 3rd/ Sunday 4th November 2018

TES05: The Gig economy

LLL13: An investment in education is the best option?

1st week: Monday 5th November to Friday 9th November 2018

T4IA 05: Big Data : The Big Picture

LLL05: Critical  Thinking 

2nd weekend: Saturday 10th/ Sunday 11th November 2018

TES06: Time and Project Management

LLL14: What is worth learning?

2nd week: Monday 12th November to Friday 16th November 2018

T4IA 06: Mathematics for Machine Learning

LLL06: Computational Thinking

3rd weekend: Saturday 17th/ Sunday 18th November 2018

TES07: Developing a Business Plan

LLL15: Words that have inspired me

3rd week: Monday 19th November to Friday 23rd November 2018

T4IA 07: Predictive Modelling and Recommendation Engines

LLL07: Finding your ( or your child’s) element?

4th weekend: Saturday 24th/ Sunday 25th November 2018

TES08: Empathy

LLL16: Learning from Apps and MOOCs

4th week: Monday 26th November to Friday 30th November 2018

T4IA 08: Natural Language Processing and Chatbots

LLL08: Finding Meaning and purpose in your life

December 2018:

1st weekend: Saturday 1st/ Sunday 2nd December 2018

TES09: Grit

LLL17: The significance of Ethics

1st week: Monday 3rd December to Friday 7th December 2018

T4IA 09: Blockchain Demystified

LLL09: Flash Fiction 

2nd weekend: Saturday 8th/ Sunday 9th December 2018

TES10: The entrepreneurial journey

LLL18: Awaken the Learner Within

2nd week: Monday 10th December to Friday 14th December 2018

T4IA10: The Internet of Things

LLL10: Learning How to Learn Maths

3rd weekend: Saturday 15th/ Sunday 16th December 2018

TES11: Observing The Landscape of Opportunities

LLL19: The Japanese concept of Ikigai

3rd week: Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December 2018

T4IA11: Digital Manufacturing/ 3 D Printing

LLL11: Learning How to Learn English

4th weekend: Saturday 22nd/ Sunday 23rd December 2018

TES12: Understanding Data Protection

LLL20: Preparing for a 100 year life

4th week: Monday 24th December to Friday 28th December 2018

T4IA12: Quantum Computing : the next big thing 

LLL12: Learning How to Learn Computing ( AI and ML) 

Fee structure : 

Fee for a weeklong program : Rs 2500+ GST Rs 450= Rs 2950

Fee for a weekend program   : Rs 1000+ GST Rs 180= Rs 1180

Fees can be easily paid through PayTM : pay to +919810073724.

For any further queries send an e-mail to mmpant@gmail.com

Or a Whatsapp message to Prof MM Pant at +919810073724

For those who would rather pay through Bank Transfer, here are the details:

For NEFT / RTGS

Name MADAN MOHAN PANT
Bank Name HDFC BANK
Branch Unit No.05 A & B, Ground Floor Tower A, Unitech Cyber Park, Sec 39,Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana
Account Number 2645100000301
IFSC code HDFC0002645 ( first four digits are alphabets and remaining 7 are numbers )

 

For International remittances

 

Name MADAN MOHAN PANT
Bank Name HDFC BANK
Branch Unit No.05 A & B, Ground Floor Tower A, Unitech Cyber Park, Sec 39,Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana
Account Number 2645100000301
Swift HDFCINBB