Scheduled Whatsapp courses: Nov/Dec 2018

 

Scheduled Whatsapp courses : Nov./Dec. 2018:

November 2018:

Weeklong Courses:

2nd Monday : Monday 12th to Friday 16th November : TS01: Making Sense of Artificial Intelligence 

3rd Monday: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd November : LLL12: Whatsapp for educators 

4th Monday: Monday 26th November to Friday 30th November 2018: TS03: Computational Thinking 

—————————————————

Weekend courses:

Saturday 10th/ Sunday 11th November 2018:

TS25: Quantum Computing: its nature and future 

Saturday 17th/ Sunday 18th November 2018: ES08:Understanding Empathy: Why it matters and how to get it?

Saturday 24th/ Sunday 25th November 2018:ES09: Grit: Passion with perseverance 

December 2018:

Weeklong Courses:

1st week: Monday 3rd to Friday 7th December 2018: LLL01: Becoming a lifelong learner 

2nd week: Monday 10th  to Friday 14th December 2018: TS06: AI, Machine Learning and Deep Learning 

3rd week: Monday 17th to Friday 21st December 2018: LLL05: Critical Thinking 

—————————————————

Weekend courses:

Saturday 1st/ Sunday 2nd December:

December:ES08: Understanding empathy: Why it matters and how to get it

Saturday 8th/ Sunday 9th December 

 ES13: The significance of Ethics

Saturday 15th/ Sunday 16th December: 

TS25: Quantum Computing: its nature and future

————————————————

In addition there will be a course on “ Why Learn AI?” every weekend of both November and December 2018. Even if there is only be paid registration for a particular weekend, the course will be offered for that individual.

—————————————————————————————-

Fee structure : 

Fee for a weeklong program : Rs 2500+ GST Rs 450= Rs 2950

Fee for a weekend program   : Rs 1000+ GST Rs 180= Rs 1180

Fees can be easily paid by PayTM to mobile number :+919810073724

For those who would rather pay by Bank Transfer, here are the details:

For NEFT / RTGS

 

Name MADAN MOHAN PANT
Bank Name HDFC BANK
Branch Unit No.05 A & B, Ground Floor Tower A, Unitech Cyber Park, Sec 39,Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana
Account Number 2645100000301
IFSC code HDFC0002645 ( first four digits are alphabets and remaining 7 are numbers )

 

 

For International remittances

 

Name MADAN MOHAN PANT
Bank Name HDFC BANK
Branch Unit No.05 A & B, Ground Floor Tower A, Unitech Cyber Park, Sec 39,Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana
Account Number 2645100000301
Swift HDFCINBB

 

Fees can be easily paid through PayTM : pay to +919810073724.

For any further queries send an e-mail to mmpant@gmail.com

Or a Whatsapp message to Prof MM Pant at +919810073724